About Joseph Casson

Fantastic service from start to finish...

“From the valuation through to completion Joseph Casson has been a revelation of an estate agent, their professional and personal service was way beyond what we expected. We would recommend Joe to anyone thinking of putting their house on the market. He has been 100% approachable throughout the process, patient with all our questions and queries and totally honest at all times. Thank you Joe for making this sale as simple and straightforward as it could be, in comparison with other agents we have dealt with you are, by far, head and shoulders above them.”

“10/10 agent, ideal blend between online estate agent and traditional estate agents. Would highly recommend this agency to anyone. Professional, approachable and very easy to work with.”

Meet The Team

 Joe Casson ANAEA

Joe Casson ANAEA
Managing Director

  01278 258005

  joe@josephcasson.co.uk

Paris Lock

Paris Lock
Residential Sales Manager

  01278 258005

  paris@josephcasson.co.uk

Simon Keith

Simon Keith
Associate Partner - BRIDGWATER

  01278 258005

  simon@josephcasson.co.uk

James Murray

James Murray
Associate Partner - STREET & GLASTONBURY

  01458 258191

  james@josephcasson.co.uk

Haydon Norris

Haydon Norris
Associate Partner - TAUNTON

  01823 740051

  haydon@josephcasson.co.uk

Michelle Coombes

Michelle Coombes
Associate Partner - TAUNTON

  01823 740051

  michelle@josephcasson.co.uk

Justin Clark

Justin Clark
Mortgage Adviser. Coopers Associates

Contact us

  • Head Office
  • Telephone: 0330 133 43 65



Please read our privacy notice for information on how we use your details.